Juliette Jain - Jain Personnal Branding

Juliette Jain apporte 20 ans d’expérience professionnelle principalement dans les secteurs des services, des partenariats public-privé, de l’hôtellerie et des services VIP. Elle a créé «JAIN – Personal Branding & Development» afin de réunir l’ensemble de ses domaines d’expertise. Coach professionnelle certifiée, ainsi que Personal Branding Strategist niveau Master auprès de Reach, USA (acteur n°1 des Etats-Unis reconnu en Personal Branding). Elle est au bénéfice d’un Master en Sciences Sociales ainsi qu’un un MAS (Master of Advanced Studies) en gestion des Ressources Humaines et des Carrières. De nationalité Suisse, elle parle couramment le français, l’anglais et l’italien.


Son expérience en entreprise comprend 14 années chez PricewaterhouseCoopers, principalement en leadership RH, gestion des processus d’affaires ainsi que gestion de projets. Elle a également travaillé pour le World Economic Forum pendant plusieurs années dans des fonctions de développement des affaires pour les secteurs public et privé. Au début de sa carrière, elle a dirigé le département marketing Europe de l’Est et Afrique d’ SHMS, une école hôtelière Suisse et a travaillé dans le secteur de l’aviation d’affaire chez Tag Aviation.

 

Les clients apprécient Juliette Jain pour son intérêt naturel à aider les gens à atteindre leurs objectifs ainsi que pour sa personnalité sincère et pragmatique. L’authenticité, la persévérance et la capacité de se mettre à la place de ses clients sont quelques-unes des qualités qu’elle apporte dans sa profession.

 

Ses principaux domaines d’expertise sont: Coaching, Personal Branding ou Marque Personnelle, Médias sociaux (LinkedIn), Leadership, Ressources humaines, Développement de carrière et de talent, Gestion de projet, Prise de parole en public, Recrutement.

TRAINING & CERTIFICATION

  • PCC (Coach Professionnel Certifié) de ICF (Fédération Internationale de Coaching), 2018

  • Master Personal Branding Strategist (Programme accrédité ICF), Reach, USA, 2018

     

  • Certification Personal Brand Strategist (CPBS) & Social Branding Analyst, (Program accredité par ICF) – Reach, USA, 2017

     

  • Accreditation Questionnaire 360Reach & 360 Groups – Reach, USA, 2017

     

  • Coach Professionel Accredité (Program accredité par ICF), Institute WAKAN, Genève, (2007-2009 & 2011)

     

  • MyWay, Programme International de développement de talents sur le Leadership Transformationnel, PricewaterhouseCoopers 2016-2017

     

  • Master of Advanced Studies (MAS) en Ressources Humaines & Gestion des Carrières, Universités de Genève, Lausanne, Neuchâtel (2009-2011)

     

  • Master of Arts en Sciences Sociales, Université de Lausanne, (1994-1998)
Juliette Jain - Jain Personnal Branding

Juliette Jain - personal branding Coach Geneva

Juliette Jain brings 20 years of experience, mainly in the Professional Services, Public-Private Partnerships, Hotel Industry and VIP Services sectors. She founded “JAIN – Personal Branding & Development” in order to bring all her areas of expertise together under one umbrella. Juliette Jain is a PCC (Professional Certified Coach) from ICF, (International Coach Federation). She is Reach-certified Master-level Personal Banding strategist (No 1 US personal branding organization). She holds a Master of Arts in Social Sciences and a MAS (Master of Advanced Studies) in Human Resources & Career Management. She is fluent in French, English and Italian.

Her corporate experience includes 14 years at PricewaterhouseCoopers, mainly in HR leadership, business processes and project management. She also served at the World Economic Forum for several years in business development functions, for both the public and private sectors. At earlier stages of her career, she managed the Eastern Europe & Africa marketing department of SHMS, a Swiss Hotel School, and worked for Tag Aviation, an Executive Business Jets firm.

Clients choose Juliette Jain for her natural affinity for helping people to succeed, as well as her sincere and pragmatic personality. Authenticity, persistence and the ability to put herself in her clients’ shoes are some of the qualities she brings to her profession.

Juliette Jain’s main areas of expertise are: Coaching, Personal Branding, Social Media (LinkedIn), Leadership, Human Resources, Career & Talent Development, Project Management, Public Speaking, Recruitment.

TRAINING & CERTIFICATION

  • PCC (Professional Certified Coach) at ICF (International Coach Federation), 2018

  • Master Personal Branding Strategist (Program accredited by ICF) – Reach, USA, 2018

  • Certified Personal Brand Strategist (CPBS) & Social Branding Analyst, (Program accredited by ICF) – Reach, USA, 2017

  • Accreditation 360Reach & 360Reach for Groups Survey – Reach, USA, 2017

  • Accredited Professional Coach (Program accredited by ICF) – WAKAN Institute, Geneva, 2007-2009 & 2011

  • MyWay, International Key Talents Programme on Transformational Leadership – PricewaterhouseCoopers 2016-2017

  • Master of Advanced Studies (MAS) in Human Resources & Career Management – Geneva, Lausanne, Neuchâtel, Universities, 2009-2011

  • Master of Arts in Social Sciences – Lausanne University,1994-1998
Juliette Jain - Jain Personnal Branding